Contact Us

MINISTRY TO STATE




Chuck Garriott
Ministry to State Executive Director
202-316-5571
cgarriott@pcanet.org

Thomas Eddy
Associate Director, State Capitols
404-694-0644
teddy@pcanet.org

Steve Bostrom
State Capitol Minister – Montana
406-461-8529
sbostrom@pcanet.org

Del Farris
State Capitol Minister – Colorado
501-416-1983
dfarris@pcanet.org

Darin Stone
State Capitol Minister – North Carolina
336-482-6989
dstone@pcanet.org

Ronald Wilson Zeigler
State Capitol Minister – Pennsylvania
717-813-4232
rzeigler@pcanet.org

Michael Langer
Associate Director, Washington DC
202-845-3265
mlanger@pcanet.org

Mary Frances Dunlap
Ministry Associate, Washington DC
713-724-5646
mdunlap@pcanet.org

William Stockdale
Ministry Associate, Washington DC
817-846-9976
wstockdale@pcanet.org

 

 

Local address:
Ministry to State
2908 18th St. NW
Washington DC 20009

For donations:
Mission to North America
PO Box 890233
Charlotte NC 28289-0233
Designate: Ministry to State
or donate online.

Updated on June 15, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Help?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for?
Contact MNA